Spread the love

Google’s Chrome browser can now warn you if you’re using a password that’s been shared online and might be insecure, whenever you log into online services.

Once you’ve installed Chrome’s new Password Checkup extension, a warning message will be displayed if you enter a username and password that have been published online somewhere by hackers – for example, after a major leak on a social media website


Spread the love
WhatsApp Kontakto